The Condriacs Album

The Condriacs Album

The Condriacs
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This was the first album we recorded with a full band.

Twelve songs recorded in full production with a full band, including the Horn Section (from Bad Manners & The Specials).

A fusion of Faces raw classic rock on songs like All Alone, and the velvet vocals of Motown and Smokey Robinson on I hear A Sound.

Track Listing:

  • Spit It Out
  • Mama Please
  • I Hear A Sound
  • That's The Way
  • Sorry
  • All Alone
  • Ray Of Sun
  • Bullet Man
  • Lottery
  • Seasons
  • Let It Rain
  • Sunrise