Out Of The Blue EP Download PLUS Another Album Free!

Out Of The Blue EP Download PLUS Another Album Free!

The Condriacs
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For a LIMITED TIME, order our Out Of The Blue EP as a Download AND receive our latest album THIS GAME completely FREE.

Tony's smooth soulful voice has a touch of velvet rasp that will sing away your troubles. His lyrics speak to the very heart of being a human and combined with the authentic bygone soul, this music is a ticket for drifting away to a place far from your day to day!

As Nick Van Eede, lead singer of Cutting Crew put it…“Effortless, no fuss production allowing Tony’s voice to soar above so many infectious melodies. Brass arrangements, guitar and piano again spot-on. BUY IT.” In short, if you’re a fan of legendary artists like Smokey Robinson, early Rod Stewart, Otis Redding & Sam Cooke, then The Condriacs are a ‘must-have’ for your collection.

Grab yourself a piece of our story by ordering this downloadand receive our latest album Free.

Out Of The Blue is our most successful song to date, with well over 3.5 million views on Facebook. It's regularly voted as the Fans number one choice.

Out Of The Blue - Track Listing:

  • Good Man Down
  • Out Of The Blue
  • Heart Doctor
  • Can I Hold You?
  • Your Hand In Mine

This Game - Track Listing:

  • This Game Of Love
  • Gamechanger
  • Torture
  • Real Love
  • Amazing
  • Superman
  • The River

So, order this 2 for 1 offer NOW and find out why Art Garfunkel listened and said... "It's so good to know that people are still creating real music."

Make sure you don't opt out of receiving emails, as this is how we will send you the downloads. We will also send you a couple of FREE songs, but you can always unsubscribe later so that you don't receive these. But just so you know, we NEVER give any of your details to anyone else EVER!

As long as you don’t opt out at the checkout, you'll receive the email straight after your order confirmation, so you can start listening to both albums right away! If you can't see the download email, please check in your Spam Folder.